Google Reviews

Google Reviews

HomeStars Reviews

HomeStars Reviews

Yelp Reviews

Yelp Reviews

Wall Mount Solution Reviews

Submit a Review

 

Customer Ratings

Overall Rating

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 45 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Recent Move

5.0 rating
September 22, 2019

4 years ago Kevin helped me hang my new 60 inch TV at my home. He was fast, clean and did a truly professional job. I moved this month. I realized I had no idea how to get my TV off the wall! I called Kevin and he agreed the come to my old house, take down my two TVs and then come to my new house to re hang them. At the new house, we encountered some problems getting the wires behind the wall for the main floor TV. A fireplace had been hidden behind drywall, making it impossible for Kevin to easily drop the wires behind the TV in that wall. Well, this was not going to stop Kevin! Kevin found a solution, and with a considerable amount of work, was able to conceal the wires by going through the basement. This was no easy task. Kevin did an amazing job. Kevin cut no corners, and made sure everything was done properly, and most importantly, to code. Kevin comes with all the tools he needs to get the job done. Thank you Kevin. I know the job was done well, and my family is safe with the wiring you installed. Kevin refuses to take short cuts. As a side note, Kevin took it upon himself to extend the speaker wire of my subwoofer, which in its own, would not have been long enough to connect to my soundbar. Kevin went above and beyond and I highly recommend him.

Barry Rosenthal

Response from Wall Mount Solution Reviews

Thanks Barry for such a kind review! I take pride in doing things the right way that meets or exceeds the building code and I’m glad that you appreciate my work. I hope you are enjoying your TV setup in your new home.
Take care!

Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness

5.0 rating
June 13, 2019

Kevin was very professional and courteous and did a quality job.

Alvin

Response from Wall Mount Solution Reviews

Thank you for the review Alvin! Hope you’re enjoying your new projector & home theater setup.

Very nice work.

5.0 rating
July 26, 2018

Very nice work.
Will look at getting another installation later on this summer.

Daniel J.

Response from Wall Mount Solution Reviews

Thanks Daniel for the compliment! Will look forward to hearing back from you again soon for another AV setup in your bedroom.
Cheers!

Kevin was a dream to deal with for someone like me

5.0 rating
June 8, 2018

I come to most projects with questions—LOTS of questions. Kevin was a dream to deal with for someone like me—first of all, his website’s knowledge base offers answers to so many questions. Second, for the questions I did have that were specific to my set-up, Kevin’s responses were prompt, patient and thoughtful. He was clearly as interested in getting this right as I was.
This was not the even close to the biggest-ticket item in our recent renovation, but it feels like it was the smartest decision we made. The work is exactly what I was expecting, and it’s perfect.

Lisa

Response from Wall Mount Solution Reviews

Thank you Lisa. Having full of helpful articles/contents on our website is an on-going and never ending process for us & I’m so glad that you found the knowledge-base on our website to be helpful. And I appreciate all your kind words. Hope to hear from you on your next TV installation project again!

I would highly recommend his services!

5.0 rating
May 7, 2018

Kevin ensured the work was done right and took time to explain the features of our new sound system with me as well. I would highly recommend his services!

Anthony

Response from Wall Mount Solution Reviews

Thanks Anthony!

Highly Recommend

5.0 rating
March 2, 2018

My cousin had his television installed by wallmountsolution a few years ago, and when it came time for my new tv and soundbar to be installed, wallmountsolution immediately came to mind. Kevin is a total professional – arrived on time, and fully equipped to do the job. Some people give you the sense that they know exactly what they are doing, and Kevin is one of those people. His work is elegant, efficient, and intelligently thought out, with no cutting of corners. Highly recommend!

Darrell

Response from Wall Mount Solution Reviews

Thanks Darrell! I truly appreciate your kind words.

Great work!!

5.0 rating
February 2, 2018

Great work!! Kevin’s work was clean and efficient and I’m 100% satisfied with my TV installation. I’ll be using Wall Mount Solutions for future installations.
I suggest you update your website to make it mobile friendly. This will help increase leads online 🙂

Brad

Response from Wall Mount Solution Reviews

Thanks Brad! I’m very glad you’re satisfied with my work. Please let me know if you need any more AV work done in the future! And thanks for your recommendation regarding the website. We know it needs updating so it becomes mobile friendly. We hope to get it done soon. 😉 Take care!

He went above and beyond to satisfy our needs

5.0 rating
January 22, 2018

Kevin’s a very genuine person. His work was clean and efficient. He’s friendly and asked for our input about how/where to install the TV and provided great advice as well. Costs are worth the high-quality service you receive. He went above and beyond to satisfy our needs, including having innovative methods to conceal our complex wires behind the TV. I’ll definitely recommend him to friends and family!

Urooj

Response from Wall Mount Solution Reviews

Thank you Urooj! I really appreciate the compliments and I’d like you to know that you just made my day! It’s been super busy since Black Friday & Christmas Holiday rush so I’ve been feeling kind of exhausted but your kind words just reset my batteries and I feel energetic again to keep going like the energizer bunny!
Thanks again & take care!

I also recommend him to all my friends.

5.0 rating
January 17, 2018

Kevin’s work is very professional, and the rates are very reasonable, I’ve used Wall Mount Solution for every electronic mounting job in every new home I live in. I also recommend him to all my friends. I will continue to use them.

Sasha

Response from Wall Mount Solution Reviews

Thanks Sasha! Always pleasure working with you!

I found the service to be quick, efficient and reasonably priced

5.0 rating
November 17, 2017

I had Kevin install a tv on a wall mounted bracket that he supplied in my daughter’s new condo, I found the service to be quick, efficient and reasonably priced and I would use him again.

Allan

Response from Wall Mount Solution Reviews

Thanks Allan!

Excellent professional friendly, reliable

5.0 rating
October 17, 2017

Excellent professional friendly, reliable honest work done by Kevin and John.

Gordon

Response from Wall Mount Solution Reviews

Thank you Gord!

Great service, great prices and you can be 100% sure

5.0 rating
September 21, 2017

Called and asked for a rush service. Uninstall TV and move to new house, install onto wall mounts, add in Sonos install and install another TV in the bedroom. Kevin was great and exceeded all expectations. He helped us out with the difficult Rogers remote and he also installed a shelf above the bedroom TV for the Rogers box. Great service, great prices and you can be 100% sure when I upgrade my home theatre I will be calling in Kevin. Very highly recommended.

Peter Watson

Response from Wall Mount Solution Reviews

Thanks Peter for the compliment! Looking forward to working with you again for the Home Theater system installation in the basement.

Because of Kevin's help, I am now able to view 4K on my TV

5.0 rating
May 23, 2016

This past week I upgraded from Bell Fibe to Bell Fibe 4K. I had a technician come to setup the 4K box and he was unable to get it working. I had another technician come out two days later to get the 4K box working and again they failed. I called Kevin who I hadn’t talked to since he installed the wall mount last year and he spent the time to talk to me over the phone and by email to help me remedy the issue. Because of Kevin’s help, I am now able to view 4K on my TV where the Bell Technicians were unable to help.

Harman

He is efficient, extremely polite, very kind and spotless.

5.0 rating
January 21, 2016

I would highly recommend Kevin for any installation. He is efficient, extremely polite, very kind and spotless. He left the area worked in as clean as when he arrived. A fantastic experience from start to finish.

Cheryl T

I will be highly recommending Kevin to all family/friends/co-workers/strangers!

5.0 rating
October 9, 2015

Kevin is professional, knowledgeable, and worked hard the entire time he was mounting two TVs. He was able to sucessfully mount both TVs in my home. On top of this, he was able to install my 5.1 sound system while hiding all the wires. Also installed the sound bar and properly mounted it under the TV! Kevin helped with the cleanup and made sure he left the room in the same state he found it. He came prepared and there was no hiccups/road blocks while he was installing. His website is well laid out, asks a lot of question and provided an accurate quote. He returned calls on a timely basis and was very flexible in setting up a date to install everything. You can tell when dealing with “Wall Mount Solution” that he is genuinely passionate about what he does! I will be highly recommending Kevin to all family/friends/co-workers/strangers!
Thank you Kevin!

Jeff

Cannot recommend enough, painless 5-star install.

5.0 rating
August 19, 2015

Kevin was amazing! He took the time to carefully mount our new large TV over the fireplace perfectly centered, with all the wires perfectly hidden and tidy. He even suggested a better way of routing the wires so that none are visible. Cannot recommend enough, painless 5-star install.

James

Very professional! Thank you

5.0 rating
August 17, 2015

Kevin did a wonderful job mounting my TV above my wall unit and I couldn’t be happier. He was efficient, precise, on time and returned my calls and request for a quote very promptly. I would highly recommend Kevin and Wall Mount Solution to anyone who is considering this service. I am delighted with the job Kevin did… very professional! Thank you Kevin… job well done!

Liliana

Kevin was friendly and professional

5.0 rating
July 27, 2015

Great job. TV/Soundbar installation went smoothly and looks fantastic. Kevin was friendly and professional and I would highly recommend his service.

Matthew

He was very informative and his professionalism was refreshing.

5.0 rating
April 26, 2015

Kevin did a fantastic job mounting my TV (with a soundbar) over my fireplace. He was very informative and his professionalism was refreshing. Don’t be fooled by imitation websites as Kevin is the real deal and you will be very happy with the service and final outcome.

Harman

Holy amaze-balls, these guys are GREAT!

5.0 rating
April 21, 2015

Holy amaze-balls, these guys are GREAT! My TV weighed about a billion pounds and the mount I had about a million. ONE GUY mounted both in less than 30minutes to my concrete wall without asking for any help from me. And just cost me $[…]. LOVE EM. Thanks!!

Michelle

Kevin replaced the connection and got me up and running again.

5.0 rating
April 10, 2015

Kevin was great. He explained everything to me and was very efficient. The wall mount looks great. I also had the wrong type of connection for my FIBE service so Kevin replaced the connection and got me up and running again. Not only do we now have a great wall mount but we also have an improved signal! Thank you Kevin

Wendy

I would most gladly recommend him to anyone.

5.0 rating
March 13, 2015

We are 100% happy with Kevin who demonstrated his exceptional expertise regarding the wall mount of our 48″ TV. His pricing is very competitive and to top it off, he is the perfect gentleman. I would most gladly recommend him to anyone.

Bob

We couldn't be happier with his work

5.0 rating
March 13, 2015

Everything about Kevin and his work here, was perfect. I had spoken to several other people who wall-mount large TVs, who I couldn’t bring myself to hire due to their attitude. Finding Kevin was a big relief. Aside from being an exceptionally nice person, he did an absolutely fabulous job on this wall mount in our living room…and I am very fussy! lol. We couldn’t be happier with his work and have already booked him for another wall mount in the master bedroom!

Lynne

I would book Kevin again for future installs.

5.0 rating
January 27, 2015

Kevin did a terrific job mounting my TV and was in and out in about two hours. Did a complete walk-through before and after installation. I would book Kevin again for future installs.

Derrick

Very good company to work with. I rate you guys A++

5.0 rating
November 19, 2014

I had my TV installed. What a amazing service. He was on time very friendly. I didnt have any hdmi wires and he had them in stock and bolts that i needed. Very good company to work with. I rate you guys A++ . Thank you very much for your hard work and making my place look very nice!!!!! Good job!!!

Sid Choe

I would highly recommend Wall Mount Solution.

5.0 rating
October 27, 2014

Kevin did an excellent job installing our new TV. I was impressed with his knowledge, on-the-spot problem solving and very reasonable rates. I would highly recommend Wall Mount Solution.

Robert

Would not hesitate at all to use Kevin again or recommend him to family or friends!

5.0 rating
October 20, 2014

Kevin provided phenomenal service both in providing guidance on how to mount our TV and then in the physical installation of it. Our new home had a stone facade wall with the wiring ready for TV mounting. The wall was not flush and for fear of ruining the stones ourselves we opted to hire Wall Mount Solution to mount and install the TV for us. He was meticulous and ensured that the TV was level and that all components were working prior to leaving. Would not hesitate at all to use Kevin again or recommend him to family or friends!

Carolyn

I was very impressed with his knowledge and sense of pride in his work.

5.0 rating
October 19, 2014

Kevin provided excellent service installing our 65″ UHD 4K Curved screen. He professionally enclosed all wiring within the wall, created a designated power outlet, and completed the entire installation within 2 hours. His expertise and workmanship was extraordinary and his cleanup was superb. I was very impressed with his knowledge and sense of pride in his work. I will highly recommend him to everyone I know. Thank you Kevin for the great job!!

Bill

We will give you our strongest recommendation

5.0 rating
October 14, 2014

Many thanks Kevin for your work. We are very happy with our newly installed 46” Plasma TV. it looks very good in our living room. You met the challenge of installing our 80 pound flat screen 56” high without complaint. You installed the wires in a clean looking white wire raceway, down from the centre of the TV. It looks professional and fantastic too. We will give you our strongest recommendation; your thorough professionalism and very fast work were outstanding. The whole project only took an hour and a quarter for you to finish. Once again thank you very much for all your help.

Richard

Quick and honest service

5.0 rating
October 7, 2014

Kevin provides quick and honest service with first class results. We are completely satisfied with his work and don’t hesitate to recommend him.

Michael

Kevin's work was methodical, neat, and efficient

5.0 rating
August 17, 2014

I am very pleased with the work that Kevin did at my place. I live in a condo, and I needed 3 TV’s re-installed and an audio system hooked up. All of the TV’s had been previously installed by another party and the wires were a total mess. The TV in the master bedroom had not been mounted properly and it was just a matter of time before the whole set-up would have fallen down. It is important to note that other companies completely ignored my requests and follow-up for quotes because they did not want to get involved with cleaning up previous installations. Kevin responded to my inquiry immediately which was a good indication of the type of service that I would receive. Kevin’s work was methodical, neat, and efficient. I would use his service again and will recommend him to my friends.

Tabitha

The best I've hired in Toronto for TV Mounting.

5.0 rating
August 15, 2014

I’m a repeat customer of Kevin’s. He’s a perfectionist and very knowledgeable about home theatre and related tech. My condo wall was a major challenge and he found a way to get the job done. The best I’ve hired in Toronto for TV Mounting.

David

Professional, punctual, polite, and I would highly recommend him to ALL!

5.0 rating
July 18, 2014

Kevin was amazing! He just finished mounting my TV (today) and I had to write a review! He was professional, punctual, polite, and I would highly recommend him to ALL!

Hazel

Kevin was knowledgeable when I had A/V receiver questions etc

5.0 rating
February 27, 2014

Have used Wallmountsolution’s service twice in two different houses. Kevin’s quick. I’m not a DIY guy in the slightest, I stop at changing light bulbs. It would have taken me ages to do what Kevin did in no time. I’m looking to book him for a third job, a TV in the bedroom. Kevin was knowledgeable when I had A/V receiver questions etc, not just good at mounting my 55.

Christian

Perfect job

5.0 rating
February 18, 2014

I have been using Wall Mount Solution 3 times out of my 4th move. Kevin continue to deliver a perfect job. He is very efficient and highly recommend it.

Ernest

I will certainly recommend him to friends and family, and will use his services again.

5.0 rating
December 30, 2013

I contacted “Wall Mount Solution” originally to install a 46″ LED, component shelving and cable management back in July. The installer named Kevin went above my expectations by also doing hidden wiring for wireless router behind the wall, in an adjacent closet. Kevin also checked the wiring in other rooms, only to realize that the Rogers’ installers did not connect all cable outlets correctly. Kevin fixed this immediately. He did such a fantastic job, so I asked him to come back again to double check a 65″ LED I switched on the same bracket he had installed. Then I had him mount the 46″ LED in our bedroom, with a component shelf and he did a great job on the cable tracking/wire management. I highly recommend Kevin if you are doing any A/V install. I will certainly recommend him to friends and family, and will use his services again.

Shaun

Remarkable work. Top shelf.

5.0 rating
August 19, 2013

Outstanding work. I contacted Wall Mount Solution on Wednesday after doing a Google search and on Friday Kevin arrived on time and installed the 39″ LED TV beautifully. I will be using Wall Mount Solution’s service again in the near future when I am purchasing a second tv and will be using the articulating arm install.
Kevin has it down to a science. Remarkable work. Top shelf.

Craig

Very pleased with his professionalism and speed

5.0 rating
July 29, 2013

I called Wall Mount Solution (Kevin) for a quote, and the next day he was able to mount my 47″ LED TV along with a 2-tier shelf. I was very pleased with his professionalism and speed. I’d definitely recommend him to others and hire him again if I were to move in the near future for a tv installation!

KL

Extremely professional and friendly

5.0 rating
June 21, 2013

I called Wallmountsolution on Monday afternoon, and set up an appointment for the next day. Kevin was extremely professional and friendly. His knowledge and skill in mounting my 60″ TV was amazing. He offered fantastic opinions and options and was able to make my entertainment center look awesome. I will definitely use WallmountSolution again in the future when i have another wall mounting project – Kevin really knows his stuff.

Warren

I'd recommend him to anyone

5.0 rating
April 21, 2013

Kevin is friendly, prompt, efficient, and helpful. I’d recommend him to anyone who needs help working out the kinks of a home entertainment setup!

David

I'll endorse their services in a heart beat!

5.0 rating
April 19, 2013

Having used Wallmountsolution’s services three times, I’ll endorse their services in a heart beat! No matter what awkward, heavy or difficult mount I’ve asked to have done it has been done pro-fessionally with an amazing ‘can do attitude’!! Fantastic service. L. Heselton Toronto

L. Heselton

Would recommend them any day

5.0 rating
March 29, 2013

I have nothing but positive things to say about my experience with Wall Mount Solution. They not only helped make recommendations on shelving components and the mount that was best suited for my space, but they did it incredibly quickly. I had my home theatre installed within a week of contacting them. Would recommend them any day.

Melissa

A VERY Satisfied Customer

5.0 rating
March 5, 2013

I had “Wall Mount Solution” install a 52″ flat screen onto a concrete wall., hiding all cords with wire raceway (since being concrete). I did have a question after installation, and received an answer less than 24 hours later. Their service, knowledge and professionalism is outstanding, and would not hesitate to refer them nor use them again. Signed: A VERY Satisfied Customer

JO

Very pleased with the outcome of your service

5.0 rating
February 1, 2013

I just wanted to write that my family and I are very pleased with the outcome of your service. Although we were initially worried about the outlet that was in the way, you took the initiative to find a solution that is, in our opinion, perfect! My daughter and I were so amazed at your extreme patience and kindness, which was evident in the way you thoroughly did your job, and by going above and beyond in you work. It is rare to meet someone with character and skills such as yours, who, at the same time charges a relatively low fee. I will be sure to personally recommend you to family and friends.

Kumar

I would recommend this company to anybody

5.0 rating
November 15, 2012

I had 2 TVs wall mounted and am thrilled with the results. I had gotten a couple of quotes from other sources who were 2 to 3 x the price. I went with WallMountSolution.com not because of pricing but because of the fast response to my email inquiries and suggestions they recommended to me for each of the TVs. My individual preferences were accommodated rather than being told what I should do. Their prices for the actual cables, mounts, cords are competitive and not upsold. He also looked at my cables themselves to see if any of my own cables could be used. All the work was done in 1 day. All the products were stocked (even when I changed the type of mount I was going to use for one of the TVs on the day of). I would recommend this company to anybody who is wall mounting a TV or entertainment system. Leave it to the professionals. They really know what they are doing!

Slin

Installation Services

TV INSTALLATION

TV wall / ceiling mount installation services for any types of construction; Newer houses, Older homes with plaster walls, Condos / Commercial buildings with drywall & metal studs or concrete walls. We can hide wires in the wall where applicable or run wires neatly in wire raceway for concrete, brick or exterior plaster walls.

PROJECTOR INSTALLATION

Projector & screen installation services for your home or meeting room in an office. Before we begin, we ensure to calculate the optimal throw distance of the projector based on the screen size and calibrate the video to fit the screen very nicely. We can also provide CMP rated cables for plenum spaces in commercial buildings.

HOME THEATER INSTALLATION

Neat & clean Home theater system wiring to Home theatre receiver configuration & audio calibration based on the locations of the speakers & audience seating position. We can also provide & setup universal Harmony remote to turn on/off all your devices with just one remote with just one-touch.

ON-SITE ASSESSMENT

We will visit the site to assess and provide accurate quotation for custom or complex audio / video installations. Once customer decides to go ahead with the installation, 50% of On-Site Assessment / Consultation fee will be credited towards the installation services. Highly recommended prior to booking for home theater or projector installation services.

NETWORK WIRING

Data communication / Network wiring services for small businesses and home offices. We can run new data cables or terminate your existing wiring and install Cat5e / Cat6 / Coax jack wall plates or install patch panel in the central area where all the wiring runs to & label each connection so they can be quickly identified, hence resulting in clean professional finish.

DIGITAL SIGNAGE

Digital signage is one of the most effective way for businesses to display their menu or promote their products & services. We can visit the site to assess and go over full details with the client and plan the installation from wiring to actual hardware installation. We can also coordinate with your builders / designers if it’s a new construction or renovation.

View All Services

BRANDS WE CARRY

Free Quote

Request for free quote by submitting quotation form on our website.