Google Reviews

Google Reviews

HomeStars Reviews

HomeStars Reviews

Yelp Reviews

Yelp Reviews

Wall Mount Solution Reviews

Submit a Review

 

Customer Ratings

Overall Rating

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 44 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness

5.0 rating
June 13, 2019

Kevin was very professional and courteous and did a quality job.

Alvin

Response from Wall Mount Solution Reviews

Thank you for the review Alvin! Hope you’re enjoying your new projector & home theater setup.

Very nice work.

5.0 rating
July 26, 2018

Very nice work.
Will look at getting another installation later on this summer.

Daniel J.

Response from Wall Mount Solution Reviews

Thanks Daniel for the compliment! Will look forward to hearing back from you again soon for another AV setup in your bedroom.
Cheers!

Kevin was a dream to deal with for someone like me

5.0 rating
June 8, 2018

I come to most projects with questions—LOTS of questions. Kevin was a dream to deal with for someone like me—first of all, his website’s knowledge base offers answers to so many questions. Second, for the questions I did have that were specific to my set-up, Kevin’s responses were prompt, patient and thoughtful. He was clearly as interested in getting this right as I was.
This was not the even close to the biggest-ticket item in our recent renovation, but it feels like it was the smartest decision we made. The work is exactly what I was expecting, and it’s perfect.

Lisa

Response from Wall Mount Solution Reviews

Thank you Lisa. Having full of helpful articles/contents on our website is an on-going and never ending process for us & I’m so glad that you found the knowledge-base on our website to be helpful. And I appreciate all your kind words. Hope to hear from you on your next TV installation project again!

I would highly recommend his services!

5.0 rating
May 7, 2018

Kevin ensured the work was done right and took time to explain the features of our new sound system with me as well. I would highly recommend his services!

Anthony

Response from Wall Mount Solution Reviews

Thanks Anthony!

Highly Recommend

5.0 rating
March 2, 2018

My cousin had his television installed by wallmountsolution a few years ago, and when it came time for my new tv and soundbar to be installed, wallmountsolution immediately came to mind. Kevin is a total professional – arrived on time, and fully equipped to do the job. Some people give you the sense that they know exactly what they are doing, and Kevin is one of those people. His work is elegant, efficient, and intelligently thought out, with no cutting of corners. Highly recommend!

Darrell

Response from Wall Mount Solution Reviews

Thanks Darrell! I truly appreciate your kind words.

Great work!!

5.0 rating
February 2, 2018

Great work!! Kevin’s work was clean and efficient and I’m 100% satisfied with my TV installation. I’ll be using Wall Mount Solutions for future installations.
I suggest you update your website to make it mobile friendly. This will help increase leads online 🙂

Brad

Response from Wall Mount Solution Reviews

Thanks Brad! I’m very glad you’re satisfied with my work. Please let me know if you need any more AV work done in the future! And thanks for your recommendation regarding the website. We know it needs updating so it becomes mobile friendly. We hope to get it done soon. 😉 Take care!

He went above and beyond to satisfy our needs

5.0 rating
January 22, 2018

Kevin’s a very genuine person. His work was clean and efficient. He’s friendly and asked for our input about how/where to install the TV and provided great advice as well. Costs are worth the high-quality service you receive. He went above and beyond to satisfy our needs, including having innovative methods to conceal our complex wires behind the TV. I’ll definitely recommend him to friends and family!

Urooj

Response from Wall Mount Solution Reviews

Thank you Urooj! I really appreciate the compliments and I’d like you to know that you just made my day! It’s been super busy since Black Friday & Christmas Holiday rush so I’ve been feeling kind of exhausted but your kind words just reset my batteries and I feel energetic again to keep going like the energizer bunny!
Thanks again & take care!

I also recommend him to all my friends.

5.0 rating
January 17, 2018

Kevin’s work is very professional, and the rates are very reasonable, I’ve used Wall Mount Solution for every electronic mounting job in every new home I live in. I also recommend him to all my friends. I will continue to use them.

Sasha

Response from Wall Mount Solution Reviews

Thanks Sasha! Always pleasure working with you!

I found the service to be quick, efficient and reasonably priced

5.0 rating
November 17, 2017

I had Kevin install a tv on a wall mounted bracket that he supplied in my daughter’s new condo, I found the service to be quick, efficient and reasonably priced and I would use him again.

Allan

Response from Wall Mount Solution Reviews

Thanks Allan!

Excellent professional friendly, reliable

5.0 rating
October 17, 2017

Excellent professional friendly, reliable honest work done by Kevin and John.

Gordon

Response from Wall Mount Solution Reviews

Thank you Gord!

Great service, great prices and you can be 100% sure

5.0 rating
September 21, 2017

Called and asked for a rush service. Uninstall TV and move to new house, install onto wall mounts, add in Sonos install and install another TV in the bedroom. Kevin was great and exceeded all expectations. He helped us out with the difficult Rogers remote and he also installed a shelf above the bedroom TV for the Rogers box. Great service, great prices and you can be 100% sure when I upgrade my home theatre I will be calling in Kevin. Very highly recommended.

Peter Watson

Response from Wall Mount Solution Reviews

Thanks Peter for the compliment! Looking forward to working with you again for the Home Theater system installation in the basement.

Because of Kevin's help, I am now able to view 4K on my TV

5.0 rating
May 23, 2016

This past week I upgraded from Bell Fibe to Bell Fibe 4K. I had a technician come to setup the 4K box and he was unable to get it working. I had another technician come out two days later to get the 4K box working and again they failed. I called Kevin who I hadn’t talked to since he installed the wall mount last year and he spent the time to talk to me over the phone and by email to help me remedy the issue. Because of Kevin’s help, I am now able to view 4K on my TV where the Bell Technicians were unable to help.

Harman

He is efficient, extremely polite, very kind and spotless.

5.0 rating
January 21, 2016

I would highly recommend Kevin for any installation. He is efficient, extremely polite, very kind and spotless. He left the area worked in as clean as when he arrived. A fantastic experience from start to finish.

Cheryl T

I will be highly recommending Kevin to all family/friends/co-workers/strangers!

5.0 rating
October 9, 2015

Kevin is professional, knowledgeable, and worked hard the entire time he was mounting two TVs. He was able to sucessfully mount both TVs in my home. On top of this, he was able to install my 5.1 sound system while hiding all the wires. Also installed the sound bar and properly mounted it under the TV! Kevin helped with the cleanup and made sure he left the room in the same state he found it. He came prepared and there was no hiccups/road blocks while he was installing. His website is well laid out, asks a lot of question and provided an accurate quote. He returned calls on a timely basis and was very flexible in setting up a date to install everything. You can tell when dealing with “Wall Mount Solution” that he is genuinely passionate about what he does! I will be highly recommending Kevin to all family/friends/co-workers/strangers!
Thank you Kevin!

Jeff

Cannot recommend enough, painless 5-star install.

5.0 rating
August 19, 2015

Kevin was amazing! He took the time to carefully mount our new large TV over the fireplace perfectly centered, with all the wires perfectly hidden and tidy. He even suggested a better way of routing the wires so that none are visible. Cannot recommend enough, painless 5-star install.

James

Installation Services

TV INSTALLATION

TV wall / ceiling mount installation services for any types of construction; Newer houses, Older homes with plaster walls, Condos / Commercial buildings with drywall & metal studs or concrete walls. We can hide wires in the wall where applicable or run wires neatly in wire raceway for concrete, brick or exterior plaster walls.

PROJECTOR INSTALLATION

Projector & screen installation services for your home or meeting room in an office. Before we begin, we ensure to calculate the optimal throw distance of the projector based on the screen size and calibrate the video to fit the screen very nicely. We can also provide CMP rated cables for plenum spaces in commercial buildings.

HOME THEATER INSTALLATION

Neat & clean Home theater system wiring to Home theatre receiver configuration & audio calibration based on the locations of the speakers & audience seating position. We can also provide & setup universal Harmony remote to turn on/off all your devices with just one remote with just one-touch.

ON-SITE ASSESSMENT

We will visit the site to assess and provide accurate quotation for custom or complex audio / video installations. Once customer decides to go ahead with the installation, 50% of On-Site Assessment / Consultation fee will be credited towards the installation services. Highly recommended prior to booking for home theater or projector installation services.

NETWORK WIRING

Data communication / Network wiring services for small businesses and home offices. We can run new data cables or terminate your existing wiring and install Cat5e / Cat6 / Coax jack wall plates or install patch panel in the central area where all the wiring runs to & label each connection so they can be quickly identified, hence resulting in clean professional finish.

DIGITAL SIGNAGE

Digital signage is one of the most effective way for businesses to display their menu or promote their products & services. We can visit the site to assess and go over full details with the client and plan the installation from wiring to actual hardware installation. We can also coordinate with your builders / designers if it’s a new construction or renovation.

View All Services

BRANDS WE CARRY

Free Quote

Request for free quote by submitting quotation form on our website.